Skip to main content
Get Started Today

Find a store near you

With locations across the United States and Canada, there’s a good chance there’s Granite or Trend Transformations store near you. Simply type a city name or zip code into the search bar below to see if there’s a Granite or Trend Transformations near you, and experience our unparalleled service firsthand. Email, call or stop by a showroom. Your business is so important to us and we look forward to making your dream kitchen or bathroom become a reality!

Looking for a Granite or Trend Transformations in the United Kingdom? Italy? We have you covered.

Skip map. Location List

No Results Found: There are no locations within that radius.

Search By State / Province

Alabama

Arizona

Arkansas

British Columbia

California

Granite Transformations of Inland Empire

Call or email for information
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: inlandempire@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Orange County

23552 Commerce Center Drive, Ste. M & N
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: 949-770-4009
Fax: 949-770-4077
Email: occa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Sacramento

Call or email for consultation
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: 916-583-8955
Email: sacramento@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of San Rafael

5800 Northgate Mall, Suite K-01
San Rafael, CA 94903

Phone: 707-408-4982
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: sanrafael@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Ventura

Call or email for information
Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: ventura@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Florida

Georgia

Granite and Trend Transformations of Buford

1880 Braselton Hwy., Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 678-541-8122
Email: buford@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Illinois

Granite Transformations of Central Illinois

Call or email for consultation
Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone: 866-877-9755
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Machesney Park

Call or email for information
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Rockford@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Indiana

Granite Transformations of Indianapolis

3880 Pendleton Way Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Phone: 855-454-0454
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com
Get Directions

Massachusetts

TREND Transformations of Cape Cod

Call or email for information
Mashpee, MA 02649

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: capecod@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Minnesota

TREND Transformations of Eden Prairie

Call or email for information
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: edenprairie@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

TREND Transformations of Maplewood

Call or email for information
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: maplewood@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Nebraska

Granite Transformations of Lincoln

Call or email for information
Lincoln, NE 68516

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: lincoln@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Omaha

Call or email for information
Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: omaha@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Nevada

Granite Transformations of Las Vegas

6285 S. Valley View Blvd. Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Phone: 702-614-6650
Fax: 702-614-4718
Email: Alyssa@gtlv.com
Get Directions

Oklahoma

Granite Transformations of Oklahoma City

Call or email for information
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: okc@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Tulsa

Call or email for information
Tulsa, OK 74146

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: tulsa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Ontario

Granite Transformations of Ottawa

Call or email for information
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: ottawa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

TREND Transformations of Toronto

Call or email for information
Toronto, ON M4C 1T9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Toronto@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Oregon

Pennsylvania

South Dakota

Granite Transformations of Sioux Falls

Call or email for information
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: siouxfalls@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Washington

Wisconsin

Granite Transformations of Madison

Call or email for information
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Madison@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Request Your Free In-Home Design Consultation
  • * Required Fields