Skip to main content
Get Started Today

Find a store near you

With locations across the United States and Canada, there’s a good chance there’s Granite or Trend Transformations store near you. Simply type a city name or zip code into the search bar below to see if there’s a Granite or Trend Transformations near you, and experience our unparalleled service firsthand. Email, call or stop by a showroom. Your business is so important to us and we look forward to making your dream kitchen or bathroom become a reality!

Looking for a Granite or Trend Transformations in the United Kingdom? Italy? Australia/New Zealand? We have you covered.

No Results Found: There are no locations within that radius.

Search By State / Province

Alabama

Granite Transformations of Montgomery

663 North Eastern Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36117

Phone: 334-273-8144
Fax:
Email: centralalabama@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Arizona

Arkansas

British Columbia

California

Granite Transformations of Inland Empire

Call or email for consultation
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: 866-224-7020
Fax:
Email: inlandempire@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Orange County

23552 Commerce Center Drive, Ste. M & N
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: 949-770-4009
Fax: 949-770-4077
Email: occa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Sacramento

11367 Trade Center Drive, Suite 130
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: 916-851-9745
Fax: 916-851-9465
Email: chrisb@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of San Rafael

5800 Northgate Mall, Suite K-01
San Rafael, CA 94903

Phone: 707-408-4982
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: sanrafael@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Florida

Granite Transformations of East Orlando

451 East Altamonte Drive, Space #5506
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone: 407-785-6042
Fax: 407-695-6774
Email: Eastorlando@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Jacksonville

4689 US Highway 17, Suite 1
Fleming Island, FL 32003

Phone: 904-213-7878
Fax: 904-375-9430
Email: info@gtjax.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Tampa

Call or email for consultation
Tampa, FL 33629

Phone: 813-886-2600
Fax: 813-886-7002
Email: tampa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Trend Transformations of Sarasota

6293 Lake Osprey Drive
Sarasota, FL 34240

Phone: 941-777-2383
Fax:
Email: sarasota@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Trend Transformations of Sunrise

15461 SW 12th St., Suite 106
Sunrise, FL 33326

Phone: 786-520-3283
Fax:
Email: sunrise@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Georgia

Trend Transformations of Buford

1880 Braselton Hwy., Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 678-541-8122
Fax:
Email: buford@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Illinois

Granite Transformations of Central Illinois

Call or email for consultation
Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone: 866-877-9755
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Machesney Park

9934 N. Alpine Road Suite 106
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Phone: 815-633-6200
Fax: 815-633-6201
Email: Rockford@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Indiana

Granite Transformations of Indianapolis

3880 Pendleton Way Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Phone: 855-454-0454
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com
Get Directions

Massachusetts

Minnesota

Trend Transformations of Eden Prairie

Call or Email for Consultation
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: 605-338-9915
Fax:
Email: edenprairie@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Trend Transformations of Maplewood

Call or email for consultation
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 605-338-9915
Fax:
Email: maplewood@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Nebraska

Granite Transformations of Omaha

6860 S. 118th St., Suite 104
Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: 402-502-1180
Fax:
Email: omaha@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Nevada

Granite Transformations of Las Vegas

6285 S. Valley View Blvd. Suite G
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Phone: 702-614-6650
Fax: 702-614-4718
Email: Alyssa@gtlv.com
Get Directions

Oklahoma

Ontario

Granite Transformations of Ottawa

Call or email for consultation
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Fax:
Email: ottawa@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Trend Transformations of Toronto

Call or email for consultation
Toronto, ON M4C 1T9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Fax:
Email: Toronto@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Washington

Granite Transformations of Seattle

Call or email for consultation
Seattle, WA 98188

Phone: 206-337-2299
Fax:
Email: seattle@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Spokane

3808 N. Sullivan Rd., Bldg. 2, Suite F
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Phone: 509-495-1101
Fax: 509-357-5491
Email: spokane@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Wisconsin

Granite Transformations of Madison

Call or email for consultation
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 608-442-3070
Fax:
Email: Madison@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Request Your Free In-Home Design Consultation
  • * Required Fields