Skip to main content

Find a store near you

With locations across the United States and Canada, there’s a good chance there’s a Granite or TREND Transformations store near you. Email, call or stop by a showroom. Your business is so important to us and we look forward to making your dream kitchen or bathroom become a reality!

Looking for a Granite or TREND Transformations in the United Kingdom? We have you covered.

Skip Google Map and go to Locations listed by state.

Search By State / Province

Alabama

Arkansas

British Columbia

Granite Transformations of Vancouver

Call or email for information
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6R2

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: vancouver@granitetransformations.com

California

Granite Transformations of Chico

629 Entler Ave. Suites 5 & 6
Chico, CA 95928

Phone: 530-892-1600
Fax: 530-660-3030
Email: northvalley@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Concord

1 Sunvalley Mall Rd. 118A
Concord, CA 94520

Phone: 925-743-1705
Email: concord@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Fairfield

1891 Woolner Ave. Ste E
Fairfield, CA 94533

Phone: 707-422-1707
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: solano@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Inland Empire

Call or email for information
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: inlandempire@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Long Beach

Call or email for information
Signal Hill, CA 90755

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: longbeach@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Orange County

Call or email for information
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: occa@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Pleasanton

1 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: 925-743-1705
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: pleasanton@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Redding

900 Dana Dr.
Redding, CA 96001

Phone: 530-892-1600
Email: northvalley@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Sacramento

Call or email for consultation
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Phone: 916-562-1265
Email: sacramento@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of San Diego

910 West Washington Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025

Phone: 760-743-7243
Fax: 760-743-7279
Email: northsandiego@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of San Rafael

5800 Northgate Mall, Suite K-01
San Rafael, CA 94903

Phone: 415-993-6464
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: sanrafael@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Santa Rosa

3485 Airway Dr., Suite A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Phone: 707-566-9800
Fax: 707-526-9151
Email: sonoma@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of South Bay

Call or email for information
Signal Hill, CA 90755

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: southbay@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Ventura

Call or email for information
Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: ventura@granitetransformations.com

Florida

Granite Transformations of East Orlando

1355 Bennet Dr. Unit 193
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: 407-785-6042
Fax: 407-695-6774
Email: Eastorlando@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Jacksonville

2410 Lucy Branch Ave.
Orange Park, FL 32073

Phone: 904-217-5873
Fax: 904-375-9430
Email: info@gtjax.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Tampa

Call or email for consultation
Tampa, FL 33629

Phone: 813-550-0930
Email: tampa@granitetransformations.com

TREND Transformations of Pompano Beach

Call or email for information
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: pompanobeach@trend-transformations.com

TREND Transformations of Sarasota

Call or email for information
Sarasota, FL 34232

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: sarasota@trend-transformations.com

TREND Transformations of Sunrise

15461 SW 12th St., Suite 106
Sunrise, FL 33326

Phone: 786-520-3283
Email: sunrise@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Illinois

Granite Transformations of Central Illinois

Call or email for consultation
Bloomington, IL 61704

Phone: 866-877-9755
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com

Granite Transformations of Machesney Park

Call or email for information
Machesney Park, IL 61115

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Rockford@granitetransformations.com

Indiana

Granite Transformations of Indianapolis

3880 Pendleton Way Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Phone: 855-454-0454
Fax: 616-726-1378
Email: info@grgranite.com
Get Directions

Massachusetts

TREND Transformations of Cape Cod

Call or email for information
Mashpee, MA 02649

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: capecod@trend-transformations.com

Minnesota

TREND Transformations of Eden Prairie

Call or email for information
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: edenprairie@trend-transformations.com

TREND Transformations of Maplewood

Call or email for information
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: maplewood@trend-transformations.com

Nebraska

Granite Transformations of Lincoln

Call or email for information
Lincoln, NE 68516

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: lincoln@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Omaha

Call or email for information
Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: omaha@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Nevada

Granite Transformations of Las Vegas

Call or email for information
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: lasvegas@granitetransformations.com

New Mexico

Granite Transformations of Albuquerque

Call or email for consultation
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone: (505) 569-7713
Email: albuquerque@granitetransformations.com

North Carolina

Granite Transformations of Charlotte

Call or email for consultation
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone: 704-598-1558
Email: charlotte@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Raleigh – Durham

Call or email for consultation
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: 919-466-9733
Email: wilmington@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Wilmington

391B N. Green Meadows Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone: 910-791-9901
Fax: 910-791-9902
Email: wilmington@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Oklahoma

Granite Transformations of Oklahoma City

Call or email for information
Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: okc@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Tulsa

Call or email for information
Tulsa, OK 74146

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: tulsa@granitetransformations.com

Ontario

Granite Transformations of Ottawa

Call or email for information
Ottawa, ON K1B 3L9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: ottawa@granitetransformations.com

TREND Transformations of Toronto

Call or email for information
Toronto, ON M4C 1T9

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Toronto@trend-transformations.com

Oregon

Granite Transformations of Beaverton

9 Centerpointe Drive, Suite B
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: 503-567-1370
Fax: 503-352-1323
Email: portland@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Pennsylvania

South Dakota

Granite Transformations of Sioux Falls

Call or email for information
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: siouxfalls@granitetransformations.com

Texas

TREND Transformations of Austin

Call or email for consultation
Austin, TX 78702

Phone: (512) 359-3379
Email: austin@trend-transformations.com

TREND Transformations of Dallas

12901 Nicholson Rd., Suite 240
Dallas, TX 75234

Phone: 972-685-6152
Email: dallas@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

TREND Transformations of Houston

Call or email for consultation
Houston, TX 77041

Phone: (281) 305-1512
Email: houston@trend-transformations.com

TREND Transformations of San Antonio

Call or email for consultation
San Antonio, TX 78201

Phone: (210) 899-5487
Email: sanantonio@trend-transformations.com

Virginia

Granite Transformations of Newport News

Call or email for consultation
Newport News, VA 23606

Phone: (757) 656-6561
Email: newportnews@granitetransformations.com

Washington

Granite Transformations of North Seattle

11524 Mukilteo Speedway, Suite 101
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Phone: 425-905-2321
Fax: 425-349-9658
Email: northseattle@granitetransformations.com
Get Directions

Granite Transformations of Seattle

Call or email for consultation
Seattle, WA 98188

Phone: 206-337-2299
Email: seattle@granitetransformations.com

Granite Transformations of Spokane

Call or email for information
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: spokane@granitetransformations.com

TREND Transformations of South Sound

4621 S. Meridian, #819
Puyallup, WA 98373

Phone: 253-753-2033
Fax: 253-435-6219
Email: southsound@trend-transformations.com
Get Directions

Wisconsin

Granite Transformations of Madison

Call or email for information
Waunakee, WI 53597

Phone: 866-224-7020
Email: Madison@granitetransformations.com

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to our email newsletter